Styrelse

Styrelsemedlemmar:


Erik-Edelstam
Erik Edelstam

Ordförande

erik@edelstam-antik.se


Christoffer-Folkebo
Christoffer Folkebo

Vice ordförande

christoffer.folkebo@maxm.se


Ulf-Aspenberg
Ulf Aspenberg

Kassör

ulf.aspenberg@gmail.com


Maria-Jansson
Maria Jansson

Sekreterare

maria@djtk.nu


Martin-Ronnlund
Martin Rönnlund

Ledamot

martin.ronnlund@live.com


Maria-Hagerdal
Maria Hägerdal

Ledamot

maria@hagerdal.eu


Marten-Forste
Mårten Forste

Suppleant

marten.forste@gmail.com


Anne-von-Perner
Anne von Perner

Suppleant

annevonperner@gmail.com


annikajuhlin

Annika Juhlin

 

annika@ducksoup.se


Lisa Sandefeldt webb

Lisa Sandefeldt

 

lisa@sandefeldt.com


Revisor: Jan Kulin, Hans Fletcher

Revisorssuppleanter: Per Westman, Küllike Ullman

Valnämnden: Sten Häger, Per Åhlgren, Björn Hallman