Styrelse

Styrelsemedlemmar:


Marten-Forste

Mårten Forste

Ordförande

marten.forste@gmail.com


Lisa Sandefeldt webb

Lisa Sandefeldt

Vice ordförande

lisa.sandefeldt@gmail.com


Ulf-Aspenberg
Ulf Aspenberg

Kassör

ulf.aspenberg@gmail.com


Maria-Jansson
Maria Jansson

Sekreterare

maria@djtk.nu


Martin-Ronnlund
Martin Rönnlund

Ledamot

martin.ronnlund@live.com


Maria-Hagerdal
Maria Hägerdal

Ledamot

maria@hagerdal.eu


Philip_Heilbrunn_SvV

Philip Heilbrunn

Ledamot

philip@heilbrunn.se


annikajuhlin

Annika Juhlin

Ledamot

annika@ducksoup.se

 


Christoffer-Folkebo
Christoffer Folkebo

Suppleant

christoffer.folkebo@maxm.se


FredRidderstad 200x150
Fred Ridderstad

Suppleant

fred.ridderstad@gmail.com


Revisor: (uppdateras)

Revisorssuppleanter: Per Westman, Küllike Ullman

Valnämnden: Sten Häger, Per Åhlgren, Björn Hallman