Kommittéer

Hall- och bankommittén

Maria Hägerdal (ordf), maria@hagerdal.eu

Lars Hardell, lars.hardell@telia.com

Mi Ankarcrona, mi.ankarcrona@gmail.com

Michael Mattsson, mattsson.michael@yahoo.se

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Sponsorkommittén

Jacob Sclawitz (ordf), jacob.schlawitz@aon.se

Ulf Rosberg, ulf.rosberg@umrinvest.se

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Informationskommittén

Ulf Rosberg, ulf.rosberg@umrinvest.se

Annika Juhlin, annika@ducksoup.se

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Seniorkommittén

Stefan Malmqvist (ordf), stefan.malmqvist@actic.se

Louise Dufwa, louise.dufwa@gmail.com

Björn Hallman, bjorn@hallman.se

Helena Wiseman, helenawiseman@hotmail.com

Thomas Tärnström, thomas.tarnstrom@djtk.nu

Juniorkommittén

Erik Mitteregger (ordf), erik_mitteregger@hotmail.com

Maria af Jochnick, maria@mjstables.se

Peter Bornvik, peter.bornvik@gmail.com

Johan Nylund, johan.nylund@soundcapital.se

Jacob Tolleryd, jakob.tolleryd@verdane.com