Kommittéer

Hall- och bankommittén

Maria Hägerdal, maria@hagerdal.eu

Milles Lindgren, milles.lindgren@mail.com

Michael Mattsson, mattsson.michael@yahoo.se

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Sponsorkommittén

Mårten Forste, marten.forste@eu.match.com

Thomas Tärnström, thomas.tarnstrom@djtk.nu

Informationskommittén

Annika Juhlin, annika@ducksoup.se

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Seniorkommittén

Björn Hallman, bjorn@hallman.se

Lisa Sandefeldt, lisa.sandefeldt@gmail.com

Helena Wiseman, helenawiseman@hotmail.com

Louise Mehkri, louise.mehkri@gmail.com

Thomas Tärnström, thomas.tarnstrom@djtk.nu

Juniorkommittén

Martin Rönnlund, martin.ronnlund@live.com

David Sandgren, david.sandgren@gmail.com

Philip Heilbrunn, philip@helibrunn.se

Anki Holm, anki.holm@djtk.nu

Micaela Hjelm, micaela.hjelm@djtk.nu