Kommittéer

Hall- och bankommittén

Maria Hägerdal, maria@hagerdal.eu

Milles Lindgren, milles.lindgren@mail.com

Michael Mattsson, mattsson.michael@yahoo.se

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Julius Demburg, julius.demburg@djtk.nu

Sponsorkommittén

Julius Demburg, julius.demburg@djtk.nu

Thomas Tärnström, thomas.tarnstrom@djtk.nu

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Informationskommittén

Annika Juhlin, annika@ducksoup.se

Mats Wielbass, mats.wielbass@djtk.nu

Frida Rönnlund, frida.ronnlund@djtk.nu

Julius Demburg, julius.demburg@djtk.nu

Seniorkommittén

Björn Hallman, bjorn@hallman.se

Lisa Sandefeldt, lisa.sandefeldt@gmail.com

Helena Wiseman, helenawiseman@hotmail.com

Louise Mehkri, louise.mehkri@gmail.com

Thomas Tärnström, thomas.tarnstrom@djtk.nu

Juniorkommittén

Erik Mitteregger, erik_mitteregger@hotmail.com

Maria af Jochnick, maria@mjstables.se

Peter Bornvik, peter.bornvik@gmail.com

Johan Nylund, johan.nylund@soundcapital.se

Jacob Tolleryd, jakob.tolleryd@verdane.com